Travel Cafe logo
Billie J. Ruff
President

Years in Travel: 35
Favorite Travel Spot: Spain
Dream Vacation: South America
Specialty: Corporate Travel Analysis, Events and Meeting Planning
Certifications: Certified Travel Counselor, Corporate Travel Expert, Accredited Cruise Counselor
Email:  bjruff@travelcafegroup.com
Contact: 406-259-0999

Rhonda Feuerstein
Travel Agent

Billings, MT

Years in Travel: 25
Favorite Travel Spot: I can’t say that I have ONE favorite, I love to experience new destinations.
Dream Vacation: I haven’t been to Italy yet, it’s on my bucket list.
Specialty: Corporate Travel – Disney Vacations, Luxury Travel, including Villas and Cruises
Certifications: Princess Cruise Line, Disney Specialist, Barcelo, AM Resorts, RIU Specialist, Switzerland Advisor, Sandals, Celebrity Cruises, Ireland, Hawaii, Las Vegas
Email: rhondaf@travelcafegroup.com
Contact: 406-294-9205

Peg McKinney
Peg McKinney
Travel Agent

Billings, MT

Years in Travel: 30
Favorite Travel Spot: Mexico this year
Dream Vacation: Ireland
Specialty: Corporate Travel, Mexico, Hawaii, Jamaica, Disney. We can sell anything.
Certifications: Princess, RIU Specialist, Hawaii Specialist
Email: pegm@travelcafegroup.com
Contact: 406-294-9214

Melissa Banco
Melissa Banco
Travel Agent

Great Falls, MT

Years in Travel: 25
Favorite Travel Spots: Mexico and Hawaii
Dream Vacation: Tahiti
Specialty: Mexico, Caribbean, All-Inclusive Packages
Certifications: Norwegian Cruise Line Master’s Degree Certificate, Sandals, RIU Specialist
Email: melissab@travelcafeonline.com
Contact: 406-760-1888

Karyn Ottolino
Meeting & Events Coordinator

Years in Travel:  2
Favorite Travel Spots: I cannot pick just one! New Zealand, Turkey, Peru, Thailand
Dream Vacation: Anything that takes me to a new place to explore & enjoy
Specialty: Organizing great events
Email:  karyno@travelcafegroup.com
Contact:  406-294-9208

Lisa Hensleigh
Travel Agent

Bozeman, MT

Years in Travel: 12
Certification: Sandals Certified Specialist
Email: lisa@travelcafegroup.com
Contact: 406-587-1188

Holly Coleman
Travel Agent

Bozeman, MT

Years in Travel: 28
Favorite Travel Spots: Hawaii & Italy
Dream Vacation: Tahiti
Specialties: River Cruises, Hawaii, Mexico, Europe
Certifications: Uniworld, Viking, Princess, Hawaii, Sandals
Email: holly@travelcafegroup.com
Contact: 406-587-1188

Aimee Bullivant
Travel Agent

Billings, MT

Years in Travel: 7
Favorite Travel Spot: Cook Islands
Dream Vacation: Italy!
Specialties: New Zealand, Australia & South Pacific
Certifications: Princess Cruise Specialist, Royal Caribbean Cruise Specialist, Uniworld & Avalon River Cruise Specialist, Globus Family of Brands Booking Expert
Email: aimeeb@travelcafegroup.com
Contact: 406-294-9211

Travel Advocate
Carol Bokum
Travel Agent

Billings, MT

Years in Travel: 38
Favorite Travel Spot: Mexico
Dream Vacation: Luxury Yacht
Specialty: Group Travel
Certification: Certified Travel Counselor
Email: carolb@travelcafegroup.com
Contact: 406-294-9203

Ciretta Green
Travel Agent

Bozeman, MT

Years in Travel: 39
Favorite Travel Spots: Iceland & Europe
Dream Vacation: River Cruise
Specialties: International Travel, Complicated Itineraries & Packages
Certifications: Sandals, Disney, Uniworld, Marriott, Inside Track – Backroads Advisor Specialist
Email: ciretta@travelcafegroup.com
Contact: 406-587-1188

Travel Advocate
Kim Lewis
Travel Agent

Missoula, MT

Years in Travel: 35
Favorite Travel Spots: Grand Cayman, Hawaii
Dream Vacations: Would love to stay in an over-the-water bungalow in Tahiti, also would love to see Italy and Greece.
Specialties: Cruises, Disney, Hawaii, Caribbean, Corporate Travel, Groups, Europe
Certifications: Disney Specialist, Hawaii Specialist, Sandals/Beaches Specialist, Mexico Specialist, Aston Resorts, Delta Vacations Specialist, United Vacations Specialist
Email: kiml@travelcafegroup.com
Contact: 406-540-1890

Lindy Plakke
Travel Agent

Missoula, MT

Years in Travel: 47
Favorite Travel Spots: Maui Hawaii and Italy
Dream Vacation: Fiji and Panama Canal
Specialties: Started and Owned the Travel Bug Agency in Missoula. Leisure, Corporate and group travel. I like it all.
Email: lindyp@travelcafegroup.com
Contact: 406-549-4144

Nora Armstrong Rochford
Travel Agent

Bozeman, MT

Years in Travel: 13
Favorite Travel Spot: Virgin Islands
Dream Vacation: Spain
Specialties: Corporate travel, Leisure and Groups, Caribbean and Mexico
Certifications: Delta Vacations, Hawaii, Disney, Viking, US Virgin Islands, Puerto Rico, Mexico, RIU Specialist
Email: nora@travelcafegroup.com
Contact: 406-587-1188

Betsy Baumgart
Betsy Baumgart
Operational Manager

Helena, MT

Years in Travel: 33
Favorite Travel Spot: Belize
Dream Vacation: Holy Land
Certification: Certified Travel Associate
Email: betsyb@travelcafegroup.com
Contact: 406-548-3572

Jennifer Maxwell
Jennifer Maxwell
Accounting Manager

Billings, MT

Years in Travel: 14
Favorite Travel Spot: Caribbean
Dream Vacation: Western Europe
Specialty: Accounting
Email: accounting@travelcafegroup.com
Contact: 406-294-9213

Vicki DeVantier
Support Specialist

Bozeman, MT

Years in Travel: 19
Favorite Travel Spots: Any sunny beach! Traveling to and learning about as many historical places in Europe as I can.
Dream Vacation: An over-the-water bungalow in Fiji. Sailing in a ship around Hawaii.
Email: vicki@travelcafegroup.com
Contact: 406-587-1188

Jody Boland
Accounting

Bozeman, MT

Years in Travel: 21
Favorite Travel Spots: Prague & Ireland
Dream Vacation: Anywhere in Europe for two weeks
Email: jody@travelcafegroup.com
Contact: 406-587-1188

Nancy Nielsen
Travel Agent

Outside Sales

Years in Travel: 30
Favorite Travel Spot: Hawaii
Dream Vacation: Tahiti
Specialty: Cruising, Hawaii, Disney, Mexico, Tahiti and much more
Email: nancy.travel1@gmail.com

Carol Cochran
Travel Agent

Missoula, MT

Years in Travel: 16
Favorite Travel Spots: New Zealand or South Africa
Dream Vacation: Chilean Fjords and Patagonia
Specialties: Australia, New Zealand /Family, Adventure, Leisure Travel
Email: carolg@travelcafegroup.com
Contact: 406-544-3824