Travel Cafe logo
Billie J. Ruff
President

Years in Travel: 31
Favorite Travel Spot: Spain
Dream Vacation: South America
Specialty: Corporate Travel Management
Contact: 406-259-0999

Rhonda Feuerstein
Travel Advocate

Billings, MT

Years in Travel: 23
Favorite Travel Spot: Anywhere!  I love experiencing new destinations.
Dream Vacation: Italy
Specialty: Corporate Travel – Luxury Travel,  including Villas and Cruises
Email: rhondaf@travelcafeonline.com
Contact: 406-294-9205

Peg McKinney
Peg McKinney
Travel Advocate

Billings, MT

Years in Travel: 29
Favorite Travel Spot: Cancun, Riviera Maya Area
Dream Vacation: Ireland
Specialty: Corporate Travel, Mexico, Hawaii, Disney
Email: pegm@travelcafeonline.com
Contact: 406-294-9214

Karyn Ottolino
Meeting & Events Coordinator
Years in Event Planning & Travel:  3. Although I’m not a travel agent, I LOVE traveling, and have been to more than 60 countries.
Favorite Travel Spot:  I can’t pick just one!  My top three:  New Zealand, Thailand, Turkey
Dream Vacation:  Any trip involving sailing
Specialty:  Planning great meetings and events
Contact:  206-919-1620
Travel Advocate
Darci Neil
Travel Advocate

Great Falls, MT

Years in Travel: 19
Favorite Travel Spot: Hawaii, Costa Rica
Dream Vacation: Around the world by private jet!
Specialty: Mexico, Caribbean
Email: darcin@travelcafeonline.com
Contact: 406-760-1889

Melissa Banco
Melissa Banco
Travel Advocate

Great Falls, MT

Years in Travel: 25
Favorite Travel Spot: Hawaii
Dream Vacation: Tahiti
Specialty: Mexico, Caribbean
Email: melissab@travelcafeonline.com
Contact: 406-760-1888

Lisa Hensleigh
Travel Advocate

Bozeman, MT

Years in Travel: 11
Favorite Travel Spot: Australia
Dream Vacation: Italy and Greece
Specialty: Hawaii, Cruises, Disney
Email: lisa@travelcafeonline.com
Contact: 406-587-1188

Holly Coleman
Travel Advocate

Bozeman, MT

Years in Travel: 24
Favorite Travel Spot: Hawaii
Dream Vacation: Tahiti
Specialty: Honeymoons and Family Vacations
Email: holly@travelcafeonline.com
Contact: 406-587-1188

Fran Forkin
Travel Advocate
 Years in travel: On & off about 15
Favorite vacation: Italy
 Dream vacation: Cultural immersion trip around the world
Specialty: Europe, Caribbean, & Disney, but would like to do it all!!
Aimee Bullivant
Travel Advocate

Billings, MT

Years in Travel: 6
Favorite Travel Spot: Cook Islands
Dream Vacation: Italy!
Specialty: New Zealand & Australia
Email: aimeeb@travelcafegroup.com
Contact: 406-294-9211

Travel Advocate
Carol Bokum
Travel Advocate

Billings, MT

Years in Travel: 37
Favorite Travel Spot: Alaska & West Coast of Mexico
Dream Vacation: Luxury Yacht
Specialty: Mexico, Alaska, amd Luxury Travel
Email: carolb@travelcafeonline.com
Contact: 406-294-9203

Ciretta Green
Travel Advocate

Bozeman, MT

Years in Travel: 37
Favorite Travel Spot: Iceland
Dream Vacation: European River Cruise
Specialty: International travel and complex itineraries, groups – I do everything!
Email: ciretta@travelcafeonline.com
Contact: 406-587-1188

Travel Advocate
Kim Lewis
Travel Advocate

Missoula, MT

Years in Travel: 35
Favorite Travel Spot: Grand Cayman Islands
Dream Vacation: The South Pacific
Specialty: Cruises, Hawaii, Caribbean, Disney
Email: kiml@travelcafeonline.com
Contact: 406-540-1890

Nora Armstrong Rochford
Travel Advocate

Bozeman, MT

Years in Travel: 12
Favorite Travel Spot: US Virgin Islands and Puerto Rico
Dream Vacation: Spain and Italy
Specialty: Caribbean, Disney, Groups, Corporate Travel
Email: nora@travelcafeonline.com
Contact: 406-587-1188

Betsy Baumgart
Betsy Baumgart
Operational Manager

Helena, MT

Years in Travel: 31
Favorite Travel Spot: Maui
Dream Vacation: Holy Land
Email: betsyb@travelcafeonline.com
Contact: 406-548-3572

Jennifer Maxwell
Jennifer Maxwell
Accounting Manager

Billings

Years in Travel: 12
Favorite Travel Spot: Pacific Northwest
Dream Vacation: Tuscany
Specialty: Crunching numbers
Email: accounting@travelcafeonline.com
Contact: 406-294-9213

vicki devantier
Vicki DeVantier
Support Specialist

Bozeman, MT

Years in Travel: 17
Favorite Travel Spot: London
Dream Vacation: Greek Isles and Pompeii
Email: vicki@travelcafeonline.com
Contact: 406-587-1188

Jody Boland
Accounting

Bozeman, MT

Years in Travel: 19
Favorite Travel Spot: Prague, Czech Republic
Dream Vacation: 2 weeks anywhere in Europe
Email: jody@travelcafeonline.com
Contact: 406-587-1188

Nancy Nielsen
Travel Advocate

Outside Sales

Years in Travel: 30
Favorite Travel Spot: Hawaii
Dream Vacation: Tahiti
Specialty: Cruising, Hawaii, Disney, Mexico, Tahiti and much more
Email: Nancy Nielsen

Carol Cochran
Travel Advocate

Missoula, MT

Years in Travel: 16
Favorite Travel Spot: New Zealand or South Africa
Dream Vacation: Chilean Fjords and Patagonia
Specialty: Australia, New Zealand /Family, Adventure, Leisure Travel
Email: Carol Cochran
Contact: 406-544-3824